Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Rocking Bonnie Tyler

All Bonnie Tyler all the time....

Some questions...

Bonnie’s perfect weekend:

 


Full English or fruit salad?

What I like and what I eat are two different things. I like a full Welsh, cockles and lava bread, but I have a Müller Light yoghurt.

 


Marks & Spencer or designer?

I love Autograph, especially for men, and I buy all my underwear from M&S.

 


Country manor or city des res?

Well, I have the country manor here and adore it, but I would like a mews house in London.

 


Organic vegetables or frozen food?

Organic. In Portugal they grow fruit and vegetables naturally. They don’t look great on the shelf, but they taste like when you were a kid in this country.

 


Gym bunny or couch potato?

I never get time to watch television. I do Power Plates three times a week, but I’m never a couch potato, ever.

 


Slapstick or satire?

Only Fools and Horses every time.

 


Classic black and white or Hollywood blockbuster?

I love a good old-fashioned movie. I’m a sucker for a love story.

 


I couldn’t get through the weekend without?

A Sunday roast. I love beef with Yorkshire pudding. My father used to make wonderful Sunday lunches.

 


 28549_115727471797924_100000820146695_97577_1270721_n.jpg

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article