Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Rocking Bonnie Tyler

All Bonnie Tyler all the time....

Bonnie Tyler - Interview - 2013

As you know Bonnie Tyler has been very busy since the announcement of the participation in the Eurovision song contest. Bonnie gave several interviews which are all on the blog.

Some questions were very interesting and Bonnie revealed very interesting informations about her:

 

Rocks and Honey will definitely not be her last album :

"I want to make another album with him (David Huff). Obviously I’ve got some songs that we’re not gonna use on this album, ready for the next album and then we’ll go back to Nashville again."


There will be a Rock and Honey Tour :

"Even though when I will next be touring I will be performing a lot of the new album, because I am so excited to do these songs. Hopefully if the album does well, the tour will do well. I’m looking forward so much to touring with this album."


Next singles might be Sunshine and All I Ever Wanted:

"Sunshine will probably be the second single after Believe in Me I would imagine, and then may be All I Ever Wanted."


Next concerts:

"I’m doing some summer festivals in Europe. I’m doing the Harley Davidson Festival in Rome, touring South Africa, Singapore, I’m doing loads of gigs in Germany, Scandinavia. I’ve also got gigs in Spain, so it’s looking good. I’m doing a big thing in Denmark in September and the Princess of Denmark is going to be there."


 

http://www.corbisimages.com/images/Corbis-42-15286781.jpg?size=67&uid=1781c207-cc82-4d33-8f3b-d98052d37e2b

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article