Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Rocking Bonnie Tyler

All Bonnie Tyler all the time....

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BONNIE !!!!

Dear Fans,

 

I am so sorry to not inform you about our Lovely Bonnie Tyler .... But I really can't update my blog as I am in England ! But today is a very special day and I HAVE to write an article !!

 

 

It is BONNIE TYLER'S BIRTHDAY !!!!! She is 61 today .... Just incredible !!!!

Let's celebrate this special day ... Come on fans !!

 

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BONNIE !!!!!

Thank you for everything ! For your music, your presence, your love and everything you gave us .... It is such a joy to be a Fan of one of the best Artist in the whole world !!!

 

Love and Best Wishes,

Meghann,

 

Trimmed down: Welsh singer Bonnie Tyler shows off her slimmer figure after losing 1 1/2 stone in three months

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article